Lessonface Violin Classes

For Christmas I got a violin – I’ve been wanting to learn for years but I always made excuses that I wouldn’t have enough time. I was surprised when I opened up a large box for Christmas and saw a beautiful Maestro violin staring right back at me. I was so excited I immediately tried playing it, much to my Husband’s chagrin.. Obviously I needed classes.

I looked around at virtual classes and worried none of them would work for me, how could someone be able to coach me, a complete newbie, properly via zoom? Didn’t seem right (Apparently, I’m old) but I read reviews about LessonFace and they were raved about. So I gave them a try.

They do 1 on 1 lessons and passes (group classes that meet every week to build on previous lessons). So I jumped on a group violin class and immediately loved my teacher. She was patient, helpful and was able to help me tune my violin and correct my posture. This was only in my first lesson and I already felt more comfortable and way more excited for more lessons.

Learning a new instrument part of your New Years resolution? Sign up for the Master Pass, for access for your household to all 300+ live classes per month with phenomenal teachers. The Pass is only $19 for your first month, then $49/month going forward. Take live classes in music, language, and more, join warmup sessions on a daily basis, and make great progress along with your fellow students and teachers.

They have so many different instruments to choose from with an amazing deal to help get your littles (or yourself) familiar with music lessons that they can do from the comfort of their home. Super convenient and a great sense of normalcy, especially during these times! Great teachers, great classes, guaranteed!

(I was compensated for this post, all opinions are my own)

Leave a Reply