Mantra Monday

**New blog segment! Mantra Mondays..

b0dfd143c9b62f64dcc000d253f4ccf3

I’m back at it. Fall time (Honestly, anytime.) makes it hard to want to stay motivated with health but once you don’t feel like yourself anymore, health or appearance wise, then you make the changes you need and want.

Back to full on paleo because I’ve been sick for a full week. Why? My immune system is weak – I haven’t been eating well and have been drinking a lot of whiskey and warm ciders (So good though..).

But now I know what I need to do. I need to think about my health more – Mainly so I can have my energy and strength back for my son and be the Mother I need to be. For Hudson and for myself. So, this week’s Mantra is – Believe in Yourself!

waterlily-pink-water-lily-water-plant-158465

Leave a Reply